Ausschüsse/Fachbereiche > Berufsbildungsausschuss

Mittelfranken

Name: Holger Krauß
Anschrift: Altmühlweg 8
91578 Leutershausen
Tel.: +49 (9803) 460
Fax: +49 (9803) 674
E-Mail: krauss-zimmerei@t-online.de

Niederbayern

Name: Werner Krenn
Anschrift: Maging 13
94486 Osterhofen
Tel.: +49 (9932) 1458
Fax: +49 (9932) 673
E-Mail: service@krenn-holzbau.de

Oberbayern

Name: Karl Schelle
Anschrift: Auwiese 17
82386 Huglfing
Tel.: +49 (8802) 276
Fax: +49 (8802) 1402
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-schelle.de

Oberfranken

Name: Friedrich Übel
Anschrift: Lange Straße 5 a
96194 Walsdorf
Tel.: +49 (9549) 224
Fax: +49 (9549) 8350
E-Mail: info@holzbau-uebel.de

Oberpfalz

Name: Josef Mersch
Anschrift: Schmermühle 3
92318 Neumarkt in der Oberpfalz
Tel.: +49 (9181) 41879
Fax: +49 (9181) 460431
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-mersch.de

Schwaben

Name: Günter Enßlin
Anschrift: Enkinger Weg 1
86753 Möttingen
Tel.: +49 (9083) 1491
Fax: +49 (9083) 1468
E-Mail: buero@ensslin.de

Unterfranken

Name: René Stark
Anschrift: Würzburger Straße 31
97505 Geldersheim
Tel.: +49 (9721) 82077
Fax: +49 (9721) 89868
E-Mail: post@renestark.de

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Name: Benjamin Reulein
Anschrift: Bismarckstraße 24
91710 Gunzenhausen
Tel.: +49 (9831) 67420
Fax: +49 (9831) 674217
E-Mail: benjamin.reulein@bs-af.de
Name: Stefan Schneider
Anschrift: Beckenweiherallee 13
91522 Ansbach
Tel.: +49 (981) 97105 - 26
Fax: +49 (981) 97105 - 45
E-Mail: stefan.schneider@hwk-mittelfranken.de
Name: Rainer Witt
Anschrift: Deumentenstraße 1
90489 Nürnberg
Tel.: +49 (911) 231 - 8700
Fax: +49 (911) 231 - 8857
E-Mail: b11@stadt.nuernberg.de
Name: Max Resch
Anschrift: Christangerstraße 12
84347 Pfarrkirchen
Tel.: +49 (8561) 9709 - 0
Fax: +49 (8561) 9709 - 50
E-Mail: pfarrkirchen@hwkno.de
Name: Christoph Grinninger
Anschrift: Freyunger Straße 8
94065 Waldkirchen
Tel.: +49 (8581) 9641 - 62
Fax: +49 (8581) 9641 - 22
E-Mail: c.grinninger@web.de
Name: Manfred Wiblishauser
Anschrift: Luisenstraße 9 - 11
80333 München
Tel.: +49 (89) 233 - 32730
Fax: +49 (89) 233 - 32733
E-Mail: manfred.wiblishauser@gmail.com
Name: Markus Rösch
Anschrift: Neuöttinger Straße 64 c
84503 Altötting
Tel.: +49 (8671) 9296 - 500
Fax: +49 (8671) 9296 - 599
E-Mail: verwaltung@bsaoe.de
Name: Jeremias Bäumler
Anschrift: Westendstraße 179
80686 München
Tel.: +49 (89) 570704 - 41
Fax: +49 (89) 5702687
E-Mail: baeumler@bauinnung-muenchen.de
Name: Matthäus Berndl
Anschrift: Wasserburger Straße 52
83278 Traunstein
Tel.: +49 (861) 98979 - 0
Fax: +49 (861) 7519
E-Mail: info@bs1traunstein.de
Name: Daniel Redwitz
Anschrift: Kerschensteiner Straße 6
95448 Bayreuth
Tel.: +49 (921) 5073936 - 51
Fax: +49 (921) 507393699
E-Mail: daniel.redwitz@bs1-bt.de
Name: Markus Pongratz
Anschrift: Josef-Heigl-Straße 13
93437 Furth im Wald
Tel.: +49 (9973) 8416 - 0
Fax: +49 (9973) 8416 - 17
E-Mail: markus.pongratz@berufsschule-cham.de
Name: Claudia Fürst
Anschrift: Josef-Heigl-Straße 13
93437 Furth im Wald
Tel.: +49 (9973) 8416 - 0
Fax: +49 (9973) 8416 - 17
E-Mail: claudia.fuerst@berufsschule-cham.de
Name: Johannes Schmölz
Anschrift: Missener Straße 2 - 6
87509 Immenstadt
Tel.: +49 (8323) 9667 - 672
Fax: +49 (8323) 9667 - 199
E-Mail: johannes.schmoelz@bsimmenstadt.de
Name: Oliver Michael Klein
Anschrift: Missener Straße 2 - 6
87509 Immenstadt
Tel.: +49 (8323) 9667 - 00
Fax: +49 (8323) 9667 - 199
E-Mail: oliver.klein@bsimmenstadt.de
Name: Daniel Schäfer
Anschrift: Hauptstraße 65
86637 Binswangen
Tel.: +49 (8272) 9985 - 69
Fax: +49 (8272) 9985 - 25
E-Mail: d.schaefer@gumpp-maier.de
Name: Thorsten Sonntag
Anschrift: Claussweg 4 - 8
87700 Memmingen
Tel.: +49 (8331) 9534 - 27
Fax: +49 (8331) 490285
E-Mail: thorsten.sonntag@hwk-schwaben.de
Name: Markus Schnabel-Flury
Anschrift: Tiefe Gasse 6
97084 Würzburg
Tel.: +49 (931) 64015 - 214
Fax: +49 (931) 64015 - 110
E-Mail: schnabel@josef-greising-schule.de