Bauinnung Erlangen
Fachgruppe Zimmerer

Logo Bauinnung Erlangen Fachgruppe Zimmerer

Theodor Engelhardt
Zimmerei-Holzbau

3 Meisterhaft-Sterne
Anschrift: Brander Hauptstraße 10
90542 Eckental
Tel.: +49 (9126) 7303
Fax: +49 (9126) 8000
E-Mail: zimmerei.engelhardt@gmx.de

Erhard Franke GmbH & Co. KG
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Anschrift: Siedlerweg 6
91350 Gremsdorf
Tel.: +49 (9193) 2985
Fax: +49 (9193) 4420
E-Mail: frankealexander@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-franke.de

Kurzmann GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Anschrift: Schwalbengasse 10
91097 Oberreichenbach
Tel.: +49 (9104) 823488
Fax: +49 (9104) 823489
E-Mail: info@holzbau-kurzmann.de
Web: www.holzbau-kurzmann.de

Zimmerei Leicht GmbH & Co.KG

4 Meisterhaft-Sterne
Anschrift: Große Bauerngasse 54 a
91315 Höchstadt
Tel.: +49 (9193) 8963
Fax: +49 (9193) 5281
E-Mail: mail@zimmerei-leicht.de
Web: www.zimmerei-leicht.de

Stefan Maar e.K.
Zimmerei-Holzbau

3 Meisterhaft-Sterne
Anschrift: Gewerbering 26
91341 Röttenbach
Tel.: +49 (9195) 50368
Fax: +49 (9195) 50369
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-maar.de
Web: www.zimmerei-maar.de

Holzbau Andreas Meyer GmbH & Co. KG

3 Meisterhaft-Sterne
Anschrift: St. Michael 45
91056 Erlangen
Tel.: +49 (9131) 9337583
Fax: +49 (9131) 9322288
E-Mail: info@holzbau-meyer-erlangen.de
Web: www.holzbau-meyer.net

Zimmerei Armin Popp GmbH

4 Meisterhaft-Sterne
Anschrift: Am Goldberganger 4
91074 Herzogenaurach
Tel.: +49 (9132) 732173
Fax: +49 (9132) 732174
E-Mail: armin@popp-zimmerei.de
Web: www.popp-zimmerei.de

Werner Ruther
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Anschrift: Schreinergasse 6
90542 Eckental
Tel.: +49 (9126) 8820
Fax: +49 (9126) 4936
E-Mail: w-ruther@t-online.de

Johannes Veith
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Anschrift: Frankenstraße 80
91088 Bubenreuth
Tel.: +49 (9131) 26329
Fax: +49 (9131) 898941
E-Mail: johannes.veith@t-online.de

Roland Warter
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Anschrift: Ringstraße 7
91350 Gremsdorf
Tel.: +49 (9195) 9292869
Fax: +49 (9195) 9292870
E-Mail: roland.warter@t-online.de

Holzbau Willert GmbH

Anschrift: Alte Burgstraße 6
91325 Adelsdorf
Tel.: +49 (9195) 4183
Fax: +49 (9195) 6242
E-Mail: holzbau-willert@t-online.de
Web: www.holzbau-willert.de