Zimmerer-Innung
Main-Spessart

Logo Zimmerer-Innung Main-Spessart

Günter Amend
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Anschrift: Von-Kießling-Straße 1
97846 Partenstein
Tel.: +49 (9355) 99625
Fax: +49 (9355) 99626
E-Mail: zimmerei.amend@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-amend.de

Johann Berthold
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Anschrift: Seifriedsburg
Adalbertstraße 10
97737 Gemünden
Tel.: +49 (9351) 4152
Fax: +49 (9351) 4176
E-Mail: zimmerei.berthold@t-online.de

Bippus Holzbau
Wolfgang Kachel e.K.

4 Meisterhaft-Sterne
Anschrift: Bahnhofstraße 4
97845 Neustadt am Main
Tel.: +49 (9393) 537
Fax: +49 (9393) 1487
E-Mail: info@bippus-holzbau.de
Web: www.bippus-holzbau.de

Holzbau Freisinger GmbH
Zimmerei

3 Meisterhaft-Sterne
Anschrift: An der Röthe 7
97837 Erlenbach
Tel.: +49 (9391) 3556
Fax: +49 (9391) 8856
E-Mail: info@holzbau-freisinger.de
Web: www.holzbau-freisinger.de

Zimmererteam Gessner GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

4 Meisterhaft-Sterne
Anschrift: Gewerbegebiet Dürrhoffeld 3
97794 Rieneck
Tel.: +49 (9354) 99909
Fax: +49 (9354) 99907
E-Mail: holzbau@zimmererteam.de
Web: www.zimmererteam.de

Winfried Herch
Zimmerei-Holzbau

3 Meisterhaft-Sterne
Anschrift: Schondratal 27
97782 Gräfendorf
Tel.: +49 (9357) 590
Fax: +49 (9357) 1473
E-Mail: zimmerei-herch@t-online.de

Keidel GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Anschrift: Billingshäuser Straße 24
97834 Birkenfeld
Tel.: +49 (9398) 345
Fax:
E-Mail: info@keidel-dach.de

Werner Kissner
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Anschrift: Gartenstraße 7
97833 Frammersbach
Tel.: +49 (9355) 904860
Fax: +49 (9355) 904861
E-Mail: zimmerei-kissner@web.de

Kunkel GmbH
Zimmerei-Bauunternehmen

3 Meisterhaft-Sterne
Anschrift: Schafheckenweg 25
97846 Partenstein
Tel.: +49 (9355) 7380
Fax: +49 (9355) 9705900
E-Mail: zimmerei-kunkel-gmbh@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-kunkel.com/

Martin Lang
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Anschrift: Pfetzerstraße 29
97834 Birkenfeld
Tel.: +49 (9398) 264
Fax: +49 (9398) 835
E-Mail: holzbau-lang@gmx.de

Helmut Martin
Zimmerei-Holzbau

3 Meisterhaft-Sterne
Anschrift: Trennfeld
Wertheimer Weg 14
97855 Triefenstein
Tel.: +49 (9395) 318
Fax: +49 (9395) 8525
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-helmut-martin.de
Web: www.zimmerei-helmut-martin.de

Rehwald GmbH & Co. KG
Holzbau-Bedachungen

Anschrift: Heßdorf
An den Furtwiesen 2
97783 Karsbach
Tel.: +49 (9358) 970780
Fax: +49 (9358) 970787
E-Mail: info@reh-wald.de
Web: www.reh-wald.de

Zimmerei Schäfer
Holzbau

3 Meisterhaft-Sterne
Anschrift: Halsbach
Hemmenhausweg 13
97816 Lohr am Main
Tel.: +49 (9359) 344
Fax:
E-Mail: info@schaefer-halsbach.de

Weis GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Anschrift: Langenprozelten
Würzburgerstraße 26
97737 Gemünden
Tel.: +49 (9351) 99840
Fax: +49 (9351) 99841
E-Mail: michael.weis@zimmerei-weis.de

Weyer Holzbau GmbH
Zimmerei-Dachdeckung-Bauspenglerei

4 Meisterhaft-Sterne
Anschrift: Ansbach
Urspringer Weg 1
97849 Roden
Tel.: +49 (9396) 99308 - 0
Fax: +49 (9396) 997910
E-Mail: info@weyer-holzbau.de
Web: www.weyer-holzbau.de

Michael Wirth
Zimmerei

4 Meisterhaft-Sterne
Anschrift: Wombacher Straße 17
97816 Lohr am Main
Tel.: +49 (9352) 2366
Fax: +49 (9352) 7671
E-Mail: wirth-zimmerei@t-online.de
Web: www.wirth-zimmerei.de